Print this page

22 May Contact Us

Written by Published in Web Content Read 175539 times

Mizzima Media Group

Editor In-Chief and Managing Director Soe Myint
Director and Consulting Editor (Gender & Diversity) Thin Thin Aung
Editor-in-Charge (Myanmar) Myo Thant
Editor-in-Charge (English) Hans Hulst
Editor-in-Charge (Myanmar) Myo Thant
Television-in-Charge Ye Min
Contributing Consulting Editors Myo Tha Htet, Myint Kyaw, Julian Gearing, Christopher Shier
Editors Myint Soe, Tin Zar Aung, Sithu Aung, Wai Mar Thaint, Lin Ko Ko Htet, Theingi Tun, Phone Nay Hla, Myint Myint Than, Win Ko Ko Latt, Aung Khin, Khin Nwe Win
Columnist Sithu Aung Myint
Research and Legal Advisor Than Hteik
Photo Editor Hong Sar
Assistant Editors Ye Yint Htay, Maung Tin Tone
Reporters Myo Myint Aung, Hein Ko Soe, Aung Myo Min, Kay Zin Oo, Kyaw Soe Moe, Myint Myint Soe, Yu Wai Wai Tun, Pan Myat Zaw, Htin Lynn Aung, Nan Myint Thin Thin Hein, Khin Myat Myat Wai, Moe Thu, Thiha Ko Ko, Thiha Zaw, Chit Ko Ko, Naing Naing Tun, Tin Ko Ko Htay, Htet Htet Aung
Graphic and Cartoon Win Phe
Regional Reporters Phanida, Kun Chan, Hinthar Ni, Ye Khae (Pyi), Wine Aung (Magwe), Sithu Maung Maung (Pathein)
Translators Kaung Kin Ko, Saw Ye Mon, Zaw Myint Lwin, Naing Win Ko, Aung Kyaw Oo, Khin Zar Chi Theint
Photographers Yan Naing Bo, Hein Htet Htay Win, Thet Ko
Television Production Manager Aye Thet Hlaing
Multi-media Production Manager Paing Theinkha
Television Reporters Aung Thu Ra, Shu Ma Wa Aung, Aung Theinkha, Kyaw Linn Aye, Thae Zar Chi Khaing, Ei Phyu Zin Wint, Shwe Sin Su Lat, Kyaw Zin Mann, Kyaw Naing Tun, Aung Kyaw Latt (Editing), Htet Wai Oo (Editing)
Editing and Archive Ei Ei Htwe, Khin Myat Moe
Presenter Khaing Shwe Ye, Khaing Mon Cho
Cameraman Si Thu Aung
Television Graphic Nay Lin Htet
Proof Reader Lay Pyay Thone
Newsroom Secretary Phoo Pwint Wai
Production Manager Aung Kyaw Oo
Senior Layout/Designer Tun Min Soe
Designers Kyaw Zin Oo, Mya Thandar, Naing Naing Aye, War War Lwin, Kyaw Lin Oo, Sithu Aung, Hla Hla Wai
Marketing Executives April Thae Mar Seinn, Ei Khaing Zar, Lae Lae Lwin
Distribution Manager Ye Lin Htay
Pau Khan Thawn
Webuploaders Zaw Myo Naing, Wai Lin Tun
Finance Manager Seint Seint
Cash and Accountant Myint Oo, Nwe Nwe Win
Nay Pyi Taw Bureau Chief Soe Than Lynn
Nay Pyi Taw Reporter Aung Thura Tun
Mandalay Bureau Chief Shwe Sin Khaing
Mandalay Reporters Aung Ko Oo, Phyo, Myo Thant
Mandalay Marketing Executives Thet War War Swe, Suzan Lwin, Hnin Ei Hlaing
Mandalay Distribution Ye Tun Naing

Mizzima Media Co. Ltd.


Email -  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For sales and marketing –  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mobile: +95-9421010111
Phone/Fax: +95-1-295398

Mizzima Media Yangon Head Office

Room Numbers 001, 003, 101 and 103, Lakekan Condo Tower, Upper Pazundaung Road, Ward 7, Pazundaung Township, Yangon, MYANMAR.

Mizzima Media Nay Pyi Taw Office

Office No. Pa/70, Thabyay Gon, Pwe Yon Tan, Zabuthiri Township, Nay Pyi Taw, MYANMAR

Mizzima Media Mandalay Office
No. 273, 76th Street, Between 32 and 33rd Street, Maw Ya Gi War Quarter, Chan Aye Thar San, Mandalay. Phone: 02-36835

Last modified on Monday, 02 March 2015 12:29